Upcoming Free Topaz ReStyle Webinars

Topaz ReStyle free webinars with registratione links

In one of previous posts I reviewed Topaz ReStyle - New Star on Topaz Sky and as mentioned in another, complete program review: Topaz - Excellent Photoshop, Photoshop Elements and Lightroom Plugins, company is organizing free webinars with products training, tips and tricks from leading photographers and experts. In upcoming weeks you can watch online 3 free webinars which are dedicated to new and my first impression is this summer hit - Photoshop, Photoshop Elements, Lightroom, Apple Aperture and iPhoto plugin: Topaz ReStyle.

Free Topaz Restyle webinars list and registration links

Here is order of webinars with dates and links for registration. By the way, on each registration page you can convert time to your timezone for what is provided link on top: Show in my Time Zone. You can register and watch for free regardless of your relations with Topaz or in other words you are not conditioned by ownership of any of their excellent plugins.

Introduction to the NEW Topaz ReStyle:
Wednesday, August 14 11am CDT - registration link,
Wednesday, August 14 3pm CDT - registration link,
Friday, August 16 2pm CDT - registration link.

Crafting Your Images with Topaz ReStyle, presented by John Barclay, Thursday, August 15 - 4pm CDT (2pm PDT, 5pm EDT, 9pm UTC - registration link.

Awaken The Artist Within with Topaz and Rick Sammon, Thursday, August 22 - 4pm CDT (2pm PDT, 5pm EDT, 9pm UTC) - registration link.

Creating Custom Styles in Topaz ReStyle, Tuesday, August 20 - 3pm CDT (1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 8pm UTC - registration link.

Selectively Applying Styles in ReStyle, Thursday, August 15 - 11am CDT (9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 4pm UTC) - registration link.

Soft and Dreamy Styles in ReStyle, Thursday, August 22 - 11am CDT (9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 4pm UTC) - registration link.

Download and try ReStyle

Here is link to download and try full functional ReStyle trial and do not forget that you can buy this excellent plugin with 50% discount for only $29.99 using promo code: restyleit - offer ends 31 August 2013 .

Special discount for Adobe Photoshop Secrets readers

For all readers of this blog I am excited to provide you discount code: topazcc for any of Topaz products. To use this code and get 15% discount, go to Topaz Store page, click on Add to Card then enter provided code.


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

How to Change Artboard Size in Adobe Photoshop

Free Puzzle Pieces Actions For Photoshop and Elements

Old Weathered Vertical Wooden Planks Free Image