Switch, save and delete workspace in Photoshop

Photoshop allows you to save, switch and delete workspace but there are few things you should know about:

Photoshop remembers last workspace state (watch carefully this portion of video)
You can not delete active workspace

Do you use workspaces in your workflow?


Reference:
Photoshop / Workspace basics

Product used in this tutorial: Adobe Photoshop CS5

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

How to Change Artboard Size in Adobe Photoshop

Free Puzzle Pieces Actions For Photoshop and Elements

Old Weathered Vertical Wooden Planks Free Image