Delete Workspace in Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop allows you to create and delete workspace. To create new workspace click double arrow in top right corner of Photoshop window: Show more workspaces and options then choose New Workspace. In New Workspace dialog type name for workspace in Name text field and confirm on Save button. When you want to delete workspace important fact to remember is that you can not delete active workspace, so first thing to do is to switch to any other workspace. Click double arrow Show more workspaces and options and choose Delete Workspace.. then chose which workspace you want to delete from Workspace drop-down list and confirm on Delete button.
How to delete workspace in Adobe Photoshop

Product used in this tutorial: Adobe Photoshop CS5

Reference:
Photoshop/ Workspace basics

Comments

  1. I slowly, but surely, was able to finally figure this out! LOL Thank you!

    Su

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

Free Puzzle Pieces Actions For Photoshop and Elements

How to Change Artboard Size in Adobe Photoshop

Old Weathered Vertical Wooden Planks Free Image